Today is


Town Hall
Official Town of Clinton Website
242 Church Street
Clinton, MA 01510
978-365-4119   Town hall offices are open from 8am to 4pm, Monday through Friday
Board of Selectmen
242 Church Street
Clinton, MA 01510
Fax: 978-365-4130
Mary Rose Dickhaut, Chair
David J. Sargent, Vice-Chair
Michael J. Dziokonski, Clerk
James J. LeBlanc
William F. Connolly, Jr.
Town Administrator
242 Church Street
Clinton, MA 01510
Fax: 978-365-4130
Michael J. Ward  


Board of Assessors 978-365-4117 David J. Baird, MAA, Chair
Board Of Health 978-365-4116 James "Nibben" O'Toole, Chair  
Commission on Disability 978-365-4171 Jan Rusiecki, Commissioner  
Conservation Commission 978-365-4127 John Woodsmall III, Chair  
Council on Aging 978-365-9416    
Historical Commission 978-365-4127 Christine Quirk, Chair
Housing Authority 978-365-4150    
Library Trustees 978-365-4160 Nancy Starr, Chair  
Parks & Recreation Commission 978-365-4140 Daria Janda, Director  
Planning Board 978-365-4127 Doug Price, Chair  
Retirement Board 978-365-4118
Zoning Board of Appeals 978-365-4127 Christopher Magliozzi, Chair  


Accountant 978-365-4122 Diane Magliozzi  
Animal Control Officer 978-401-1862 Paul Wood  
Animal Disposal Officer 978-368-3005 Craig Martin  
Building Inspector 978-365-4128 Tony Zahariadis
Clerk 978-365-4119 Philip R. Boyce
Clinton Public Schools      
Clinton Senior Center 978-365-9416 Kathi Bailey  
Collector of Taxes 978-365-4123 Kathleen OMalley
Community & Economic Development 978-365-4113 Philip Duffy, Director
Department of Public Works 978-365-4110 Christopher McGown
Electrical Inspector 978-365-4128 James Boodry  
Emergency Management 978-365-4126 Constantino P. Zapantis
Fire Chief 978-365-4165 Richard Hart  
Gas Inspector 978-365-5218 Fred Delorey  
Moderator   John F. Hogan  
Nurse 978-365-4154 Mary E. Boyce  
Parking Clerk 978-970-1400    
Permit Clerk 978-365-4127 Dinorah Caraballo
Police Chief 978-365-4111 Mark Laverdure  
Plumbing Inspector 978-365-5218 Fred Delorey  
Solicitor 508-459-8204 Robert Gibbons  
Superintendent of Schools 978-365-4201 Terrance Ingano
Treasurer 978-365-4129 Patrick J. McIntyre
Veteran's Agent 978-365-4112 Gerald Coppenrath  


U.S. Representative James McGovern (D)
U.S. Senator John F. Kerry (D)
U.S. Senator Scott Brown (R)
State Representative Harold P. Naughton, Jr. (D)
Assistant Majority Whip Harriette L. Chandler (D)
State Senator Jennifer Flanagan (D)